Preaload Image

South Hancock Faculty & Staff

Ms. Torres

Principal

E-mail: mtorres@hancockschools.net

Mr. Mallini

Assistant Principal

E-mail: tmallini@hancockschools.net

Ms. Leslie Gaude

LEad Teacher

E-mail: lgaude@hancockschools.net

Mrs. Adam

Teacher Assistant

E-mail: madam1@hancockschools.net

Mrs. Alexander

3rd Grade Teacher

E-mail: hpagano@hancockschools.net

Mrs. Bragg

Kindergarten Teacher

E-mail: cbragg@hancockschools.net

Mrs. Chargois

4th Grade Teacher

E-mail: vchargois@hancockschools.net

Mrs. Sheli Chiasson

Assistant Teacher

E-mail: schiassson@hancockschools.net

Mrs. Corr

Librarian

E-mail: rcorr@hancockschoolsnet

Mrs. Costa

Speech Therapist

E-mail: scosta@hancockschools.net

Mrs. Cuevas

1st Grade Teacher

E-mail: ecuevas@hancockschools.net

Ms. Davis

1st Grade Teacher

E-mail: kaylin.davis@hancockschools.net

Mrs. Pam Evans

1st grade Teacher

E-mail: pevans@hancockschools.net

Ms. Forges

5th Grade Teacher

E-mail: aforges@hancockschools.net

Mrs. Gidget Gaude

Teacher Assistant

E-mail: ggaude@hancockschools.net

Mrs. Good

1st GRade TEacehr

E-mail: kgood@hancockschools.net

Ms. Grafe

3rd Grade Teacher

E-mail: cgrafe@hancockschools.net

Mrs. Gail Griffin

Interventionist

E-mail: ggriffin@hancockschools.net

Mrs. Freda Gruys

Teacher Assistant

E-mail: fgruys@hancockschools.net

Mrs. Michelle Humfress

Teacher Assistant

E-mail: mhumfress@hancockschools.net

Mrs. Courtney Jones

Teacher Assistant

E-mail: cjones@hancockschools.net

Mrs. Lacoste

4th GRade Teacher

E-mail: lakrishalacoste@hancockschools.net

Ms. Cindy Ladner

Teacher Assistant

E-mail: ckladner@hancockschools.net

Mrs. Roxann Ladner

Teacher Assistant

E-mail: roxannladner@hancockschools.net

Mrs. Ladner

special education Teacher

E-mail: hebra.ladner@hancockschools.net

Ms. Daesha

teacher assistant

E-mail: d.ladner@hancockschools.net

Mrs. Crystal Lafontaine

TEacher Assistant

E-mail: clafontaine@hancockschools.net

Ms. Savannah Lafontaine

TEacher Assistant

E-mail: savannah.lafontaine@hancockschools.net

Mrs. Rebekah Lambert

kindergarten Teacher

.E-mail: rlambert@hancockschools.net

Mrs. Tracy Lang

2nd Grade Teacher

E-mail: tlang@hancockschools.net

Ms. Caitlen Lee

Music Teacher

E-mail: caitlen.lee@hancockschools.net

Mrs. Lewis

3rd GRade Teacher

E-mail: llewis@hancockschools.net

Mrs. Long

4th GRade TEacher

E-mail: klong@hancockschools.net

Coach Lusco

P.E. Coach

E-mail: alusco@hancockschools.net

Mrs. Heather Matthews

Teacher Assistant

E-mail: hmatthews@hancockschools.net

Mr. McAlarnen

5th GRade TEacher

E-mail: amcalarnen@hancockschools.net

Ms. Mcmullen

SPECIAL EDUCATION TEACHER

E-mail: amcmullen@hancockschools.net

Mrs. Mitchell

5th Grade Teacher

E-mail: lmitchell@hancockschools.net

Mrs. Kristine Moran

Teacher Assistant

E-mail: kmoran@hancockschools.net

Mrs. Jeneen Morel

Teacher Assistant

E-mail: jmorel@hancockschools.net

Mrs. Sylvia Morales

Interventionist/ ELL

E-mail: smorales@hancockschools.net

Ms.Nault

SPECIAL EDUCATION TEACHER

E-mail: lnault@hancockschools.net

Mrs. Necaise

Gifted Education Teacher

E-mail: tnecaise2@hancockschools.net

Mrs. Noller

special education teacher

E-mail: knoller@hancockschools.net

Mrs. Pino

Kindergarten Teacher

E-mail: apino@hancockschools.net

Ms. Joy Pulsifer

SPECIAL EDUCATION TEACHER

E-mail: jpulsifer@hancockschools.net

Ms. Ruth Pulsifer

Special Education Teacher

E-mail: rpulsifer@hancockschools.net

Mrs. Hazel Ramond

Interventionist

E-mail: hramond@hancockschools.net

Ms. Rutherford

2nd GRade Teacher

E-mail: mrutherford@hancockschools.net

Ms. Seal

5th GRade Teacher

E-mail: jordan.seal@hancockschools.net

Mrs. Connie Sellier

Secretary

E-mail: csellier@hancockschools.net

Mrs. Sarah Sheive

SPECIAL EDUCATION TEACHER

E-mail: scaridad@hancockschools.net

Mrs. Angela Skinner

Counselor

E-mail: askinner@hancockschools.net

Ms. Kayla Skinner

Teacher Assistant

E-mail: 

Ms. Chelsea Smith

Teacher Assistant

E-mail: c.smith@hancockschools.net

Mrs. Melissa Smith

1st GRade Teacher

E-mail: masmith@hancockschools.net

Ms. Karly Smith

Pre-K Teacher

E-mail: ksmith@hancockschools.net

Mrs. Sones

2nd Grade Teacher

E-mail: asones@hancockschools.net

Ms. Spencer

2nd GRade Teacher

E-mail: aspencer@hancockschools.net

Ms. Jessica Stevens

Teacher Assistant

E-mail: j.stevens@hancockschools.net

Ms. Stockmeyer

4th Grade Teacher

E-mail: sstockmeyer@hancockschools.net

Mrs. Dana Thomas

Secretary

E-mail: dthomas@hancockschools.net

Ms. Anaya Verdin

Teacher Assistant

E-mail: a.schmolke@hancockschools.net

Mrs. Kelly Webb

Teacher Assistant

E-mail: kwebb@hancockschools.net

Ms. Wilson

Kindergarten Teacher

E-mail: swilson@hancockschools.net

Mrs. Tristin Warran

computer lab

E-mail: twarran@hancockschools.net

Ms. Kayleigh Warton

Teacher Assistant

E-mail: k.warton@hancockschools.net
Translate »